Most helpful review
New Reviewer

Coke Bottle Curves Shipping Service Review

Coke Bottle Curves - Simple Review #1465259595
Coke Bottle Curves - Simple Review #1465259595
Coke Bottle Curves - Simple Review #1465259595
I placed an order and never received it I am beyond disappointed, I was a great customer who lost money and I reach out several times!!
View full review
ID
#861078 Review #861078 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Roosevelt, New York
Service
Coke Bottle Curves Shipping Service
Cons
  • Nonresponsive and unprofessional
  • Took my money and never received the product
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Coke Bottle Curves Online Order Review from Brooklyn, New York

I ordered from coke bottle before and let me start off by saying yes i got my order 4 months later
View full review
ID
#745510 Review #745510 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brooklyn, New York
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Coke Bottle Curves Online Order Review

I placed an order almost 3months in no order. Sent texts emails no response until I was presistant.I talk to a girl.Very unprofessional,long story short she sent emails to me about being belligerent, etc. I let her know I had called BBB told me go ahead and have fun complaining. Anyways be careful you are taking a risk. Oh and I DID GET MY MONEY BACK.
View full review
ID
#703583 Review #703583 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I will do whatever I can to advise people to not order from this fake *** Company

My Note to the owner. (with no response again and this exchange request has been going on since March 2015) From: LB (Me) Sent: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:54 PM To: cokebottlecurves@***.com; cokebottlecurves@***.bigcartel.com; NICCI BLANCO LLC (nicciblancollc@***.com) Subject: FW: Second attempt -The status of my return Can you please give me the tracking number for the waist trainer you claimed you sent me? I do not believe you sent me anything as before you would send an email advising that the order has been shipped. I would like my $70.00 refund to my paypal account or please send me my size 34 (blue or black waist trainer) This is ridiculous and very disheartening. How can you call yourself a business women. Please correct this situation. ASAP.
View full review
1 comment
#1037014

I went through the same thing!!!! This is A Fake Company and I let whomever that was in my email know!

! She kept going back and forth. With emails cause "she didn't like what I was saying the truth! !!

I received my money,but never again.! Smh

ID
#659725 Review #659725 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Cons
  • Nonresponsive and unprofessional
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Coke Bottle Curves - Waist Shaper Review from Montclair, New Jersey

She has horrible customer service, yeah we hear the line that " I'm running this business by myself I have another day job etc.." But you decided to run a business so you need to be prepared for everything that comes your way it took me over 2 weeks to receive my waist shaper by the time I received it I didn't even want it, trying to get her to respond to an email is like pulling teeth please spend your hard earned money elsewhere!
View full review
1 comment
#1197155

You are way too generous with your ratings. Everything about this company is trash.

ID
#618703 Review #618703 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Montclair, New Jersey
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Review in Customer Service category from Baltimore, Maryland

It's a shame when women try to ruin a company because they are miserable !!! I've been buying from this company for 2 years now and I've lost weight and went down 3 sizes from a 3x to a 1x in that time . This website is a shame because it offers links to the company being bad talked about an opportunity to pay to remove these comments ! Have you read some of the reviews from other companies ? Way worse .eveything on here is about being rude . I would curse some of you out too with the ridiculous *@!? Comments here . Jealousy is a horrible trait .
View full review
3 comments
#1197157

Ha! This review is clearly from the owner.

She sounds just like that in her emails. For some strange reason, she thinks that people are jealous of her for selling waist trainers out of her rundown home.

No sweetie, we are mad at your unprofessional customer service and lack of business acumen. Tighten up!

#1011788

I find it extremely difficult to believe that this is anyone other than the owner of Coke Bottle Curves writing this review. I know it is her from her terrible grammar and if you have ever been in correspondence with her via email, you would agree.

Not to mention, she is extremely rude and curses like a sailor and says some outlandish things very much like this post.

Consumers Beware, don't believe this for a second! It's no other than "Nikki."

#1002655

That maybe true for your experience. However, not for others.

She is not responsive and I think that's our primary point we are making here and we have been trying to support her business.

However, to run a successful business you have to have quality customer service. I have been waiting for an exchange/refund since March of 2015 and you believe we shouldn't voice our concern? Ok!

We are glad you have had a great experience. We didn't!

View more comments (2)
ID
#608479 Review #608479 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baltimore, Maryland

Terrible customer service! She needs to learn how to talk to people!!

I knew that I couldn't be the only one that the owner of this company has gotten rude with! It don't make no sense what so ever. The emails I have going back and forth with this owner are just too long to even go there again but no matter how unprofessional and rude she continued to be as if she was making a point or something I stayed professional. I've ordered from so many companies that are WAY bigger than hers and every last one of them actually encourages the consumer to leave feedback and suggestions on how to make their company better or how the company is doing period! Not this woman, I expressed my frustration on how long it took for someone to respond first off then the fact that my order hadn't actually been shipped for about 3 weeks later and I suggested that maybe she should change her shipping policy. But instead of her being professional and saying "I appreciate your feedback or your suggestion" she assumes that I'm trying to tell her how to run her business! REALLY?!? Like who do you think you are! If companies like Walmart, Amazon, Target, and HSN want the consumers feedback and want to know if they were satisfied with the service that they received, what makes you so doggone special that you can't accept the same thing from your potential customers!! And these are multi-million dollar companies that are WORLDWIDE!! I just couldn't believe how she was acting and thinking that I was an argumentative customer, like I just decided you know what I think I feel like starting an argument with this complete random person whom I'm trying to do business with, yea that's what I think I'll do today. All I got to say is if she continues to talk to her customers like she doing, not showing that she has any customer service skills worth nothing, then she will not be in business long.
View full review
1 comment
#955131

I cannot understand for the life of me how this lady (for a lack of better words) remains in business. She was extremely rude to me as well and threatened to use my personal information and find out who I was and and do all kinds of crazy stuff with it.

She is disgusting.

I purchased my waist snatcher at dream girl curves. They are waaaayyy cheaper and they actually ship the item you ordered.

ID
#591192 Review #591192 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Westchester, Illinois
Cons
  • I hated it
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Coke Bottle Curves - Shipping Service Review

The person below Danielle Medina is a scammer attempting to discredit the company Coke Bottle Curves because the company does not want to refund her order because she did not follow me shipping policy . There have been thousands of orders and not one has ever made up a story about a phishing email being sent . No the company does not want to use your retail blogging service and that shouldn't be a reason to write a fake complaint.
View full review
1 comment
#874047

What kind of Company are you that you would display the consumers name like that. If you have thousands of customers, how do you know if Ms.

Medina wrote that review? From the looks of it, you have several dissatisfied customers.

if I were Ms. Medina, I would take legal action for slander.

ID
#535393 Review #535393 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Coke Bottle Curves Shipping Service

Ebay is a way better fix and cheaper

I am so mad after dealing with a rude customer service person I saw the exact cincher that i ordered on ebay for less money. NEVER AGAIN, 6 days just to process an order is a *** shame. Also, after using pay pal to order from them I received a "spoof" email from pay pal which was a phishing attempt. something stinks, I order all the time off line and I've never experienced such horrible service from a vendor, save your money or go to a trusted, real company not some sham little no name boutique they'll never get anywhere treating people like that.
View full review
ID
#535369 Review #535369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hicksville, New York

Coke Bottle Curves - Bad Business Practice Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Coke Bottle Curves - Bad Business Practice Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Coke Bottle Curves - Bad Business Practice Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Coke Bottle Curves - Bad Business Practice Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The pictures speak volumes
View full review
7 comments
#965948

Wow...like seriously I fee like I got ripped off bcuz I ordered from her & it's over 4 weeks now & I sent emails and not even the common decency to even replied back to my email it's ridiculous im gonna want back my *** money I'm so pissed about this online seller

#1002646
@PissedConsumer965948

I am in a worst situation. I ordered from her and returned the item back in March of this year and have yet to receive my exchange and or a refund.

I am seeking legal actions against her.

#963868

This company is beyond unprofessional, they are ghetto and do not know how to conduct business I order from them over a month ago and have not heard a word from them nor have I received my merchandise! I am very pissed off!!

#965952
@PissedConsumer963868

Totally pissed off they have no business ethics very unprofessional

#871657

This person has no right to get offended after she wanted the company to sell one of her handmade unnecessary products. When we politely told her we weren't interested , she all of a sudden had a problem with her order .

The dispute was won in our favor and none of the email screenshots above were sent from

Coke Bote Curves . It's actual scary what some people will do to sabotage your business because their's isn't thriving .

#874051
@PissedConsumer871657

It looks like a lot of people are trying to "sabotage" your business. Maybe "YOU" are the problem.

#937308
@PissedConsumer874051

...or "sockpuppets".

View more comments (6)
ID
#517000 Review #517000 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Review about Bad Customer Service from Upper Darby, Pennsylvania

The owner is rude and offensive. The customer service SUCKS and the product I ordered did not match the details provided on their website. ORDER FROM SOMEONE ELSE!!!
View full review
ID
#516982 Review #516982 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania

Unprofessional Service Nasty Attitude and False Advertisement

I ordered a product offline from the website Coke Bottle Curves i made a mistake by hitting the wrong number on my address and caught it only after my order had been submitted. I then contacted the site by email only to get a response back from someone using a iphone stating they would correct my issue. As time went on which was like 2 weeks later i received a email stating my product was on its way but to the wrong address in which i was told was corrected. I then sent another email in reference to my issue with shipment and my package going to the wrong address only to receive a nasty quick response from the representative of the website from his/her iphone. This person was very mean and very unprofessional in assuring me that the problem would be resolved. I let it go for a couple of days until i had tbought on the conversation that had takimg place. I became uncomfortable with the business dealings and decided to cancel my order. I then sent an email requesting to terminate my order(not to mention we were already on wk 3 with no product). The person behind the iphone talked to me terribly nd told me they would be glad to refund my little bit of money and to never email them again because they would not be responding. Well long story short i never was refunded my money instead the product ended up coming after that person told me they would cancel. Seems my money was too little to return not to mention the product wasnt what it seemed very misleading. However this taught me a valuable lesson and Coke Bottle Curves will never get anymore business from me ever!!!
View full review
1 comment
#792651

I suggest next time you have a parent help you so you don't put the wrong address.

ID
#478575 Review #478575 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bellevue, Washington

Terrible customer service!!!!

I ordered a garment from this vendor that cost me a good amount of money. Whenever you pay a good amount of money for any item, you want to know the status of it. Well, a week went by and nothing. I reached out to the vender and didn't receive any response. I was a little worried when I didn't get an immediate response and waited a few hours before filing a dispute with pay pal. The following day I received a nasty email telling me that my item was being shipped and good luck with it fitting because it is hard to return an item after a dispute has been filed. I was so disgusted with the customer service that I had to reach out to potentially consumers to worn them about this poor service. This isn't the only waist training garment on the market. If you are in the market for a waist training garment, look elsewhere. Buyer beware! Rude and unprofessional vendor!
View full review
5 comments
#804992

OMG I wish I had read this before I purchased an item form them. my situation was very similar!!!

I waited min a week after they said my package had been sent. It was very difficult to get in contact with them. After recieving the package it did not fit so I emailed them asking if I could return, which they agreed to. After returning for an exchange I tried to contact them after more than a week, and my messages emails and voice mails went unanswered.

Finanly after emailing them letting them know I would disputed the transaction if I did not hear from them by the end of the day, they lied and said they sent off my package the day before. I waited an entire week for my package (which tracking showed the label had just been created but nevered shipped)

I then sent another email letting them know this and that I was going to dispute the transaction.

Intead of being concerned of a package lost in the mail they instead were very nasty and unprofession with me threatening to send me back the size that was too small being that that was the size on the invoice and to go ahead and dispute the transaction because they would win and so forth.

I filed a complaint with BBB and a claim through paypal and recieved a full refund! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANAY IF YOU WANT TO ACTUALLY RECEIVE YOUR PRODUCT AND BE CONFIDENT THAT YOU WILL BE TREATED WITH GOOD PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

#792307

This is terrible, they were really unprofessional and rude to me as well. I asked for a refund and was told that my little pennies was not needed.

But days later my garment was delivered to my house. I will never buy from them again, what a waste of money and on top of that the garment doesn't look anything like the picture and it doesn't fit.

#792420
@PissedConsumer792307

Sorry to hear you had a terrible experience. How this customer stays in business is beyond me. I just hope no one else makes the mistake of ordering from them.

#791994

I surely understand why you were upset and felt the need to be rude in your email to this vendor. Unlike yourself, I was very professional in my email and received a response from this vendor laced with grammatical errors and condescending tone.

The ignorance was unbelievable.

I now know in the future not to do business with them. Good luck!

#791818

PS

I forgot to mention that in my email to them I was rude myself, childish name calling, using profanity ect.

View more comments (4)
ID
#478307 Review #478307 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cumming, Georgia

Unemployment Expert Tips

Experts Tips on Unemployment and Cyber Security

Feb 3, 2020

Can’t verify your identity via ID.me? Andrew Stettner, an unemployment expert, comments on how the ID.me verification process works and the privacy risks involved. Learn how one consumer resolved his issue.

Andrew Stettner
Andrew Stettner

Andrew Stettner is a senior fellow at TheCenturyFoundation and a non-profit leader who shares expert opinion on unemployment benefits and insurance reform.

New Reviewer

I ordered a garment and inquired about the garment at the given email address and was talked to and trested with poor customer service and no respect at all.

I went on CokeBottleCurves.com to order a body enhancement garment but as I was putting my shipping info in, I accidentally entered an ncorrect number into the box, and I didn't realize it until the order was placed. I emailed the given email address and told the vendor what happened, at first she didn't respond. So I emailed her again the following day. She seemed to be busy and acted as if she was annoyed by me emailing her. She told me she would fix the problem and that was that. A week and a half later I never received my garment and the money was never taken from my account. I emailed her again and inquired about the order, She then told me that she never placed the order nor processed it, in her words, " What are you talking about? I never shipped your package," and when I asked her why I was sent a conformation number and receipt she replied, " Nope don't know what your talking about , I will contact you when I ship it." So I waited until the week was out and still nothing. When I emailed her again she said, " You are the most annoying customer and I don't need your little money , I will gladly refund your pennies." I will never order from this company again, she is rude, lacks customer service, and uncommunicative. This business is in the U.S. it shouldn't take that long to ship, unless she doesn't even have the garments herself. Pissed Consumer out.
View full review
4 comments
#792013

I wasn't going to post anything but after reading the last two complaints, I knew I had to put my two cents in. God forbid if you need to return an item.

They gave me the run around and acted like I was inconveniencing them when I'M THE CUSTOMER!!!! Luckily, I was able to find a vendor right here in LA, with great people skills and top notch product.

#792306
@PissedConsumer792013

That is terrible, and after all of that she still shipped out the garment and it looked nothing like the picture and was too small. So basically she needed my pennies enough to not give me the refund I asked for. What is the name of the company you ordered from?

#792463
@PissedConsumer792306

I go to a vendor downtown but I have also heard a lot of great things about http://prettygirlcurves.bigcartel.com/sizes check them out.

#792500
@PissedConsumer792306

I go to a local vendor downtown but I've heard good things about http://prettygirlcurves.bigcartel.com/sizes check them out.

View more comments (3)
ID
#477069 Review #477069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
Service
Coke Bottle Curves Shipping Service

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article