Coke Bottle Curves - Review about Bad Business Practice from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The pictures speak volumes

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment

More Review Details

Product or service
Bad Business Practice
Review category
Professional Services
review #517000
Had an experience with Coke Bottle Curves? Submit review ›
Helpful? 3 Yes 3 2 No 2
Had the same issue 1 Yes 1
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan

Mar 31, 2015 #965948 Bronx, New York seriously I fee like I got ripped off bcuz I ordered from her & it's over 4 weeks now & I sent emails and not even the common decency to even replied back to my email it's ridiculous im gonna want back my *** money I'm so pissed about this online seller

0 0 Reply

Jul 02, 2015 #1002646

I am in a worst situation. I ordered from her and returned the item back in March of this year and have yet to receive my exchange and or a refund.
I am seeking legal actions against her.

3 0 Reply

Mar 26, 2015 #963868 Jacksonville, Florida

This company is beyond unprofessional, they are ghetto and do not know how to conduct business I order from them over a month ago and have not heard a word from them nor have I received my merchandise! I am very pissed off!!

3 0 Reply

Mar 31, 2015 #965952 Bronx, New York

Totally pissed off they have no business ethics very unprofessional

2 0 Reply
Coke Bottle Curves

Sep 17, 2014 #871657

This person has no right to get offended after she wanted the company to sell one of her handmade unnecessary products. When we politely told her we weren't interested , she all of a sudden had a problem with her order . The dispute was won in our favor and none of the email screenshots above were sent from
Coke Bote Curves . It's actual scary what some people will do to sabotage your business because their's isn't thriving .

3 5 Reply
not buying it

Sep 22, 2014 #874051

It looks like a lot of people are trying to "sabotage" your business. Maybe "YOU" are the problem.

3 1 Reply

Jan 27, 2015 #937308

...or "sockpuppets".

0 1 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

You May Also Like

× You are about to contact

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Coke Bottle Curves. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

You were reading a complaint about Coke Bottle Curves.
Filing a new complaint about